Promoting the gospel of Jesus Christ by reforming the Church of England


The trustees have legal responsibility for the charity called Reform; they meet twice a year. The trustees delegate the management of the work of Reform to the Reform Council. 

  • David Banting

    Rev'd David Banting

    David Banting is vicar of St Peter's, Harold Wood. He is a member of General Synod and a former chairman of Reform.

  • Mark Burkill

    Rev'd Mark Burkill

    Mark Burkill is vicar of Christ Church Leyton. He is chairman of the Reform Council. He is also chairman of The Latimer Trust.

  • David Holloway

    Rev'd David Holloway

    David Holloway is vicar of Jesmond Parish Church, Newcastle upon Tyne. He is a founder member of Anglican International Development.

  • Angus MacLeay

    Rev'd Angus MacLeay

    Angus MacLeay (Chairman of Trustees) is rector of St. Nicholas, Sevenoaks. He is a member of General Synod.

  • Rod Thomas

    Rt Rev'd Rod Thomas

    Rod Thomas is the Bishop of Maidstone. Be.fore this he was vicar of St Matthew's, Elburton and chair of the Reform Council

Reform, PO Box 1183, Sheffield S10 3YA. Reform is a registered charity, number 1036194.
All content © copyright Reform 2016. Design by ninefootone creative.